Trending

There’s a special Pokemon Direct happening tomorrow

Are your hackles raised? Yes? Good. Indeed, it’s just been announced that a special Pokemon Direct will be airing tomorrow. 

With no information released other than what you see above, this is going to be the most mind-boggling 24-hours for Pokemon fans as we try to figure out what it’s about.

Apparently running at only eight minutes, there can’t be too much to talk about. Perhaps we’ll finally get a whiff of the so-far-rumoured Pokemon Stars, or maybe another potential Switch title…OHH there’s too many possibilities. 

You can catch the Direct right here at the following times:

  • 7 AM PT
  • 10 AM ET
  • 3 PM UK
  • 4 PM Europe
What do you guys think it’ll be? Let us know in the comments below.