Trending
Latest Posts

Human: Fall Flat stumbling its way onto mobile in the future

Human: Fall Flat has become something of a gaming sensation, selling over 5 million copies across PC and consoles, and now it's getting a shot at an even bigger audience with its upcoming mobile port. Produced by 505 Games, with Codeglue handling the port, Human: Fall Flat will presumably land on both iOS and Android ...

Try Pokemon: Let’s Go, Pikachu/Eevee! before you buy with new demo

Pokemon: Let's Go, Pikachu!/Eevee! were the surprise hits of 2018, successfully bringing back the pure joy of playing the original Pokemon games on Game Boy over to a new generation with shinier graphics and new mechanics. Who honestly thought it would be as good as it ended up being? Well, there may still be some ...

2019’s first proper Nintendo Direct happening today, Feb 13th

Nintendo's Indie Direct earlier this year didn't get many people that excited - mostly because it was just an excuse to announce Wargroove and precious little else. But don't worry folks, salvation is around the corner - there's a new Nintendo Direct coming. Today/tonight at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, and 10pm UK time, Nintendo ...

Activision Blizzard cuts 800 jobs despite record year of revenues

Gaming giant Activision Blizzard has started the process of laying off around 8% of its staff, despite 2018 being its best year for revenues in the company's history. Per Kotaku, Activision Blizzard had around 9,600 staff in 2018. An 8% reduction therefore equates to around 800 people losing their jobs. A small ...