Trending

How to watch tonight’s Nintendo Direct

How to watch tonight's Nintendo Direct Another week, another Nintendo Direct, it feels like. We honestly struggle to keep up – not least because the big N crams so much into such a small amount of time.

Tonight (September 13th) is a brand new edition, and while we won’t be live-streaming it due to how late it’s on in the UK, we’ll still be breaking out a few stories and filling you in tomorrow morning.

But, you may ask, where can I watch this magnificent show? Don’t you worry friendo, Nintendo has already set up the YouTube stream, so you can catch the whole thing right from the word go.

And you can do so… right here! The video is embedded below, so fire it up at 11pm UK time (that’s midnight CEST/3pm PT/6pm ET) and be sure to learn all about what Nintendo has to offer.

[read more]