Trending

2019’s first proper Nintendo Direct happening tomorrow, Feb 13th

Nintendo’s Indie Direct earlier this year didn’t get many people that excited – mostly because it was just an excuse to announce Wargroove and precious little else. But don’t worry folks, salvation is around the corner – there’s a new Nintendo Direct coming.

Tomorrow at 2pm PT, 5pm ET, and 10pm UK time, Nintendo will be doing a full-on Nintendo Direct live on YouTube. It’ll last 35 minutes, and its main focus will be Fire Emblem: Three Houses which was announced last year. But expect other Switch titles to be talked about as well. … [MORE]